Clint Houston Catalog

1978 (age 32)

Clint Houston - Watership Down  (WhyNot (J) PAP-9110)

Joanne Brackeen, piano; "Onaje" Allan Gumbs, piano, Moog synthesizer; John Abercrombie, guitar; Clint Houston, bass; Al Foster, drums.

CI Recording, NYC, February 13 and 14, 1978

Watership Down
Escape Velocity
Afternoon Moods
Con Alma

** also released on Storyville (D) STCD 4150; Venus (J) TKCZ-79031.


Clint Houston - Inside The Plain Of The Elliptic  (Timeless (Du) SJP 132)

Joanne Brackeen, piano; Ryo Kawasaki, electric, acoustic guitar; Clint Houston, acoustic, electric bass, acoustic guitar; Rubens Bassini, congas, percussion.

RPM Sound Studios, NYC, April 18 and 19, 1979

You Are The Sunlight
Goodbye Mr. P
Inside The Plain Of The Elliptic
Black Thing