TOTO Catalog


TOTO - Fahrenheit  (Columbia FC 40273)

Steve Porcaro, keyboards, electronics; David Paich, keyboards, vocals; Steve Lukather, guitar, vocals; Mike Porcaro, bass; Jeff Porcaro, drums, percussion; Joseph Williams, vocals; background vocals: Mike Sherwood, backing vocals #1,9; Paulette Brown, Tony Walthes, backing vocals #3; Fergie Frederiksen, backing vocals #8; percussions: Lenny Castro, percussion #1,2,4,5,7-9; Paulinho Da Costa, percussion #1,5,7; "Sidney", percussion #3,6; Joe Porcaro, percussion #7,10; Steve Jordan, Jim Keltner, percussion #9; horns: Charlie Loper, Bill Reichenbach, horns #1; Chuck Findley, Gary Grant, Jerry Hey, horns #1,6; Tom Scott, Larry Williams, horns #6; special thanks to: Miles Davis, trumpet #10; David Sanborn, sax #6,9,10; Mike McDonald, backing vocals #5; Don Henley, backing vocals #9.

The Villa, North Hollywood, CA;
Manor Studio, Los Angeles, CA;
Bill Schnee Studios, North Hollywood, CA;
Record One, Los Angeles, CA;
The Complex, Los Angeles, CA, released 1986

1.Till The End
2.We Can Make It Tonight
3.Without Your Love
4.Can't Stand It Any Longer
5.I'll Be Over You
7.Somewhere Tonight
8.Could This Be Love
10.Don't Stop Me Now