Jazz City Workshop Catalog


The Jazz City Workshop   Bethlehem BCP-44   1956

Herbie Harper, trombone; Larry Bunker, vibes; Marty Paich, piano; Curtis Counce, bass; Frankie Capp, drums; Jack Costanzo, bongos; Mickey Lynne, vocal #4.

Los Angeles, CA, November 19, 1955

1.Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
2.Autumn Leaves
3.Blues In The Closet
4.That Old Black Magic
5.The Natives Are Restless Tonight
6.Serenade In Blue
8.Them There Eyes