The Super Septet Catalog


The Super Septet  (Sweet Basil (J) ALCR-174)

Scott Wendholt, trumpet; Dave Bargeron, tuba; Kenny Garrett, alto sax; Bill Mays, piano; Chip Jackson, bass; Danny Gottlieb, drums; Sammy Figueroa, percussion; David Matthews, arranger.

Crossroad Studio, NYC, March 10, 1992

Wheel Of Fortune
Western Wind
Five Spot After Dark
Moon River
The Man With The Golden Arm
Born To Swing

** also released on Sweet Basil (J) APCZ-2015.