The Mitchells Catalog


The Mitchells: Red, Whitey And Blue With Guest Artist, Andre Previn - Get Those Elephants Out'a Here   Metrojazz E1012   1958

Blue Mitchell, trumpet; Frank Rehak, trombone; Pepper Adams, baritone sax; Andre Previn, piano; Red Mitchell, piano, bass; Whitey Mitchell, bass, director; Frank Capp, drums.

NYC, October 6, 1958

Get Those Elephants Outa Here
My One And Only Love
In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
Moten Swing
Monster Rally
Three Cheers
Blues For Brian

** also released on Metrojazz SE1012 in 1959.