Sue Childs Catalog


Introducing Sue Childs  (Studio 4 SS 200)

Sherman Mitchell, trombone; J.R. Monterose, tenor sax #1,5; Tony Sotos, tenor, baritone sax, flute; Bill Pasquale, guitar; Bruce Anderson, bass; Gaetan Caviola, drums; Sue Childs, vocal; Jerry La Furn, Sherman Mitchell, arranger.

Studio 4, Rock Island, IL, early 1965

1.All Or Nothing At All
2.Honeysuckle Rose
3.Out Of Nowhere
4.You'll Never Know
5.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
7.Lollipops N' Roses
8.You Make Me Feel So Young
9.Lonesome Road
10.The Girl From Epanima [sic]

** also released on SSJ (J) XQAM-1030.