Mina Aoe Catalog

1993 (age 52)

Mina Aoe - The Shadow Of Love   Victor (J) VICJ-182   1993

Mina Aoe, vocal; accompanied by Eddie Henderson, Jim Powell, trumpet; Grover Washington Jr., soprano sax; Ted Nash, tenor sax; Mal Waldron, piano; Jerry Byrd, guitar; George Mraz, bass; Billy Hart, drums; Steve Berrios, percussion; Freddy Cole, vocal, piano.

Sound On Sound, NYC, March 3-7, 1993

Cry Me A River
It's Only A Paper Moon
The Man I Love
Love Letters
Lover, Come Back To Me
Bourbon Street Blues (aka Isezakicho Blues)
Harbour Lights
When The Band Begin To Play
What A Difference A Day Made
Green Eyes
Gray Shade Of Love
Sentimental Journey
Honmoku Blues