Mike Cuozzo Catalog

1955 (age 30)

Mike Cuozzo - Mighty Mike  (Savoy MG 12051)

Mike Cuozzo, tenor sax; Eddie Costa, vibes; Ronnie Ball, piano; Vinnie Burke, bass; Kenny Clarke, drums.
Van Gelder Studio, Hackensack, NJ, November 22, 1955
69093There Will Never Be Another You
69094What Is This Thing Called Love
69096An Evening At Papa Joe's
69097Undecided (as Under-Sided)
69098Walking Up (as Walk Up)


Mike Cuozzo With The Costa-Burke Trio  (Jubilee JLP 1027)

Mike Cuozzo, tenor sax; Eddie Costa, piano; Vinnie Burke, bass; Nick Stabulas, drums.
NYC, 1956
Fools Rush In
Lover Man
Ten A.M.
That Old Feeling
I Cover The Waterfront
Easy To Love
Blue Jeans
Bounce For Mike