Lewis Keel Catalog


Lewis Keel - Coming Out Swinging  (Muse MCD 5438)

Lewis Keel, alto sax; Harold Mabern, piano; Jimmy Ponder, guitar; Jamil Nasser, bass; Leroy Williams, drums; Buzz Hollie, percussion #2,6,8.

Sound On Sound, NYC, August 9, 1990

1.Love For Sale
2.Day By Day
3.Everything Happens To Me
5.Lover Come Back To Me
6.Quiet Nights
7.Frankie And Johnnie
8.Blues Walk