John White Catalog


John White  (Mainstream MRL 330)

John Wilmath, trumpet; Jock Williams, trombone; Sonny Red, alto sax; Hadley Caliman, tenor sax; Merl Saunders, electric piano, organ; John White, guitar; Terry Hensley, Dale Smith, bass; Phil Wilson, drums; J. Burr, congas; Robert Williams, vocal.

released 1971

Right Off
Number 3
Granite And Concrete
Help Us Out
Tried To Touch