Gene Harris [2] Catalog


The Gene Harris Trio - Our Love Is Here To Stay  (Jubilee JLP 1005)

Gene Harris, piano; Mike Long, bass; George Herman, drums.

NYC, 1955

Let's Fall In Love
I'd Do Anything For You
Cheerful Little Earful
A Foggy Day
My Heart Belongs To Daddy
There'll Never Be Another You
The Girl Friend
Love Me Or Leave Me
Old Devil Moon
Varsity Drag
Our Love Is Here To Stay
Almost Like Being In Love
Try A Little Tenderness
Out Of This World


Gene Harris Trio - Genie In My Soul  (Jubilee JGM 1115)

Gene Harris, piano; Ben Tucker, bass; Kenny Harris, drums.

NYC, 1959

There's A Genie In My Soul
Cool Mix
Walking Shoes
I Wanna Go Where You Are
That's Oona
Love For Sale
You Stepped Out Of A Dream
The Thrill Is Gone
Tune Up