Donna Brooks Catalog


Donna Brooks - Soft And Slow  (Bethlehem BEP-104)

Donna Brooks, vocal; with Bobby Scott, piano; Chuck Wayne, guitar; Milt Hinton, bass; Billy Exiner as Billy Exner, drums.

released 1954

The Things We Did Last Summer
Lullaby Of The Leaves
Gone With The Wind
What More Can A Woman Do


Donna Brooks - I'll Take Romance  (Dawn DLP 1105)

Donna Brooks, vocal; with Alex Smith, piano; Paul Worthington, bass; Angelo Paoli, drums.

NYC, 1956

I'll Take Romance
Full Moon And Empty Arms
Old Folks
I Didn't Know What Time It Was
You're Nearer
You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
You Make Me Feel So Young
A Stranger In Town
The Lamp Is Low
An Occasional Man
Love Is A Fool
You Came A Long Way From St. Louis