Carl Burnett Catalog


Carl Burnett Quintet - Plays Music Of Richard Rodgers, Vol. 1  (Discovery DS-819)

Bob Summers, trumpet; Eddie Harris, sax; George Cables, piano; John Williams, bass; Carl Burnett, Yamaha drums.
T.T.G. Studio 2, Los Angeles, CA, June 10, 1980
I Have Dreamed
You Are Too Beautiful
It's Easy To Remember
Spring Is Here
It Never Entered My Mind
Sweetest Sounds